pixabay sparrows-2759978_960_720

Unser Team

Name Bereich Raum Telefon E-Mail Sprechzeit
Adolphi, Katrin Englisch 1.10 420 3473 adolphi@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Alkilzy, Mohammad Arabisch 1.15 mohammad.alkilzy1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Borkowski, Jens Spanisch 1.18   jens.borkowski@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Breitsprecher, Rima Russisch 1.15 rima.breitsprecher@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Carovani, Anne Maren Französisch 1.26   anne.carovani@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Castling, Catherine Englisch 1.10   catherine.castling@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Dinse, Stefan Technik 1.07 420 3499 dinse@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 10:00-12:00 Uhr
Endres, Odile B. Schriftkompetenz 1.26 420 3480 odile.endres@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Forgerit-Flick, Christine Französisch     christine.forgerit-flick@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Franke, Sabine Selbstlernen, Bibliothek 1.09 420 1617 sfranke@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Giribaldi-Pompetzki, Angelica Italienisch 1.14 giribaldia@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Gonzalez Casares, Carlos Spanisch 1.18 420 3471 carlos.gonzalez@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Gonzalez Quintela, Sofia Spanisch 1.18   sofia.gonzalezquintela@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Gusowski, Antje Sekretariat 1.17 420 3477 sprachenzentrum@uni-greifswald.de Mo+Do 14-16, Mi 9-12/14-16, Do 14-16, Fr 9-11:30 Uhr
Hasler, Ute Englisch 1.10 420 3473 hasler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Hirschberg, Jasmin Englisch 1.16     z.Z. nicht im Dienst
Keßler, Cynthia Englisch 1.10 cynthia.kessler@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Kjellberg, Erik Schwedisch 1.15   erik.kjellberg1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Kurihara, Tomoko Japanisch 1.10 tomoko.kurihara@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Massey, Claire Englisch 1.10 420 3473 claire.massey@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Pereira Rocha, João Portugiesisch 1.15 joao.pereirarocha@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Seeliger-Mächler, Bianca Italienisch 1.14 420 3484 bianca.seeliger-mächler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Shamarina, Aleksandra Englisch 1.10 420 3473 aleksandra.shamarina@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Shillington, Edwin Englisch 1.10   edwin.shillington@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung