Unser Team

Name Bereich Raum Telefon E-Mail Sprechzeit
Adolphi, Katrin Englisch 1.10 420 3473 adolphi@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Alkilzy, Mohammad Arabisch 1.15 mohammad.alkilzy1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Brette, Morgane Französisch 1.26   morgane.brette@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Breitsprecher, Rima Russisch 1.15 rima.breitsprecher@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Carovani, Anne Maren Französisch 1.26   anne.carovani@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Castling, Catherine Englisch 1.10   catherine.castling@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Dinse, Stefan Technik 1.07 420 3499 dinse@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 10:00-12:00 Uhr
Endres, Odile B. Schriftkompetenz 1.26 420 3480 odile.endres@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Forgerit-Flick, Christine Französisch     christine.forgerit-flick@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Franke, Sabine Selbstlernen, Bibliothek 1.09 420 1617 sfranke@uni-greifswald.de Mo-Do 9:00-12:00 Uhr
Giribaldi-Pompetzki, Angelica Italienisch 1.14 giribaldia@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Gonzalez Casares, Carlos Spanisch 1.18 420 3471 carlos.gonzalez@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
González Quintela, Sofia Spanisch 1.18   sofia.gonzalezquintela@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Grothe, Klaus-Jürgen Rhetorik     grothekj@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Gusowski, Antje Sekretariat 1.17 420 3477 sprachenzentrum@uni-greifswald.de Di, Do, Fr 9-11:30, Mi 9-12/14-16 Uhr
Hasler, Ute Englisch 1.10 420 3473 hasler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Hirschberg, Jasmin Englisch 1.16 420 3475 jasmin.hirschberg@uni-greifswald.de Mi 10:00-13:00 Uhr
Keßler, Cynthia Englisch 1.10 cynthia.kessler@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Kjellberg, Erik Schwedisch 1.15 erik.kjellberg1@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Kurihara, Tomoko Japanisch 1.10 tomoko.kurihara@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Pereira Rocha, João Portugiesisch 1.15 joao.pereirarocha@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Radford Arrow, Mary Jane Englisch 1.10 420 3473 mary.radfordarrow@uni-greifswald.de Mi 13:00-14:00 Uhr
Seeliger-Mächler, Bianca Italienisch 1.14 420 3484 bianca.seeliger-mächler@uni-greifswald.de Mi 11:00-12:00 Uhr
Salas Fernández, Paula Spanisch 1.18   paula.salasfernandez@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung
Tröger, Thilo Rhetorik     ttroeger@uni-greifswald.de nach Vereinbarung