Our Team

Name Section Room Telephone email Consultation hours
Adolphi, Katrin English 1.10 420 3473 adolphi@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Alkilzy, Mohammad Arabic 1.15 mohammad.alkilzy1@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Borkowski, Jens Spanish 1.18   jens.borkowski@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Brette, Morgane French 1.26   morgane.brette@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Breitsprecher, Rima Russian 1.15 rima.breitsprecher@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Carovani, Anne Maren French 1.26   anne.carovani@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Castling, Catherine English 1.10   catherine.castling@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Dinse, Stefan Technology 1.07 420 3499 dinse@uni-greifswald.de Mon. - Thu. 10.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Endres, Odile B. Writing Competence 1.26 420 3480 odile.endres@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Forgerit-Flick, Christine French     christine.forgerit-flick@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Franke, Sabine Self-Study, Library 1.09 420 1617 sfranke@uni-greifswald.de Mon. - Thu. 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Giribaldi-Pompetzki, Angelica Italian 1.14 giribaldia@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Gonzalez Casares, Carlos Spanish 1.18 420 3471 carlos.gonzalez@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Grothe, Klaus-Jürgen Rhetoric     grothekj@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Gusowski, Antje Office 1.17 420 3477 sprachenzentrum@uni-greifswald.de Tue., Thu., Fri. 9.00 a.m. - 11.30 a.m.,
Wed. 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m./2.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.
Hasler, Ute English 1.10 420 3473 hasler@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Hirschberg, Jasmin English 1.16 420 3475 jasmin.hirschberg@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 10.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.
Keßler, Cynthia English 1.10 cynthia.kessler@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Kjellberg, Erik Swedish 1.15 erik.kjellberg1@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Kurihara, Tomoko Japanese 1.10 tomoko.kurihara@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Pereira Rocha, João Portuguese 1.15 joao.pereirarocha@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Radford Arrow, Mary Jane English 1.10 420 3473 mary.radfordarrow@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 1.00 p.m. - 2.00 p.m.
Seeliger-Mächler, Bianca Italian 1.14 420 3484 bianca.seeliger-mächler@uni-greifswald.de Wed. 11.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m.
Salas Fernández, Paula Spanish 1.18   paula.salasfernandez@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement
Tröger, Thilo Rhetoric     ttroeger@uni-greifswald.de by arrangement